Reasons why I am done with the external

Hi, Teiuliyn here. I am just about done with social media and relying on the external. Here are a few reasons why. Just a trigger warning.

First of all, it’s become so easily to punish or cancel someone over any reason whatsoever. Like with pedophiles. Oh so now, Schrodinger, the father of quantum physics, was one? That’s just like trying to call the police on an unvaxxed person. I’m no apologist for child abuse, but no one can punish another for a sexual orientation they cannot change or control. No one. Especially if they have not done anything. That is the truth, and I stand by it. I have never understood the sheer hatred towards people who have certain orientations which they cannot change, oh well, that is American mentality for you. The biggest enemy is the matrix programming you into hatred and perverse duality. You can learn to look at life through the eye of God: compassion. He is not some vengeful sky daddy like religion says.

Second: the algorithm is actively working against people by responding to their fears and desires. It is an energy harvesting machine, a conscious AI that listens to and obeys to your thoughts and actions, and youth every word. I only reinforced that belief since the algorithm kept sending me death videos and news surfacing when I was scared of death.

Third: Accusations of being a CIA plant and controlled opposition. That is so easy to do whenever there is a discrediting campaign going on. See the message, not the messenger. I feel like you can’t just trust about almost anyone anymore in the disclosure movement.

Fourth: Relying on the external encourages people to see things as purely good or bad/evil. Bad and good are relative. If you truly want to ascend your conscience, you’ll have to abandon behind these old perceptual dualities that make you manipulatable.

Fifth, Maintaining a pretty public image. Oh boy do I feel tired of that one. In fact, I have never been able to keep a perfect public image, neither does anyone. Why would I need to do so?

Sixth, your archetypal sense of identity keeps you TRAPPED. My studies in byronic mentalities partly expose this. People with elevated hyperbyronic traits often tend to appropriate themselves archetypal senses of self that gradually narrow their self-expression until they turn into mere shadows of their former selves; same goes with narcissists. They are also likely to project more this “typecasting” onto others and be hyperjudgemental. Learn to give up these old names and let God.

Okay, I admit I do often like to “diagnose” people, but that’s my lower mind having a compressed idea set.

And seventh, I finally desire to nurture my innermost connection with God. No more rubbish 3D talk ego.

Author: teiuliyn

Ancient Lightworker originally born in Saturn and from the Avian collective. I bring my contribution to Shan with all the active Starseeds.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started